Uncategorized

Welcome to my life!

Hey there, I’m Holly! So, I’ve found that I’ve got a lot to share with people between my kiddo’s successes and adventures, my writing pursuits, my makeup hobby, and the fun I have with my wonderful husband. I’m planning to make some video blogs too, which I will post on here to share, and I’m sure I’ll have some random thoughts to share as well. Updates on writing status and the (hopefully) exciting things to come there may or may not be video worthy. 😉

Either way, I hope that you’ll enjoy the content that I share. Please comment to say hello, or reach out to me via any of my social media — I’d love to get to know you!

Leave a Reply

